THIS CAN BE CHANGED
 

 

Dispatch

Craig Phillips -

Steve Hunt -

Chris Hunt -

Jared Phillips -

Logan Phillips -

Accounting

Terry Phillips -

Melissa Kimbrell -

 

 

Dispatch

craigp@triconaz.com

steveh@triconaz.com

chrish@triconaz.com

jaredp@triconaz.com

loganp@triconaz.com

 

terryp@triconaz.com

melissak@triconaz.com

 

 

 

 

Quotes & Info

info@triconaz.com

Toll Free: 800-743-1911

Phone: 602-267-1911

Fax: 602-267-8944

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1621

Scottsdale, AZ 85252

 

Physical Address:

3200 N. Hayden Rd.

Suite 190

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

 
         
 
 

Tri-Continental Truck Brokerage, Inc.
3200 N. Hayden Rd. Suite 190
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

 

Phone: 602-267-1911
Fax: 602-267-8944
Toll Free: 800-743-1911
info@triconaz.com

 

 
  © Copyright 2018 Tri-Con          
home